Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Make an OC [Traditional Art]
1 2 3 4
I got summer school right now, but @EmpressAkitla I'll try to do one for ya!
I got summer school right now, but @EmpressAkitla I'll try to do one for ya!
Call me Requacy (Pinging Allowed!)(Note to self: Make art for signature)
@EmpressAkitla Your boy. I'm sorry about overall quality, I've been drawing for a total of 3 months. [img]https://i.ibb.co/fQgkG3n/P1050013.jpg[/img] He's ~5yo, with 5-7 more to go before maturity. The weird antennae/spines above his horns can be rotated in any direction. They're only on males, and are mostly used to show off for females. Can be ~doubled in size. This guy's are shorter than average (even for his age), they're generally about a half-length longer. The 'plumes' are what's usually used for the trophies (as they are never molted, unlike scales/horns. Plumes are considered proof you've killed a Loress). Cow's milk does not agree with them, thus they go for humans. (For whatever reason,I find lactose intolerant dragons funny) Horns straighten out when a Loress (The dragon species) reaches maturity. They shed horns roughly every 18 months. thanks for coming to my ted talk [b]Ideas for my character[/b] [b]Gender:[/b] Male [b]Species:[/b] Human! [b]Aesthetics:[/b] Go crazy fren [b]Colors and Designs[/b]: Something unusual. Not scars, but maybe birthmarks/face tattoos???? [b]What I dislike:[/b] Unnatural skin/eye colors (Yellow eyes will forever give me the creeps) [b]Other/Suggestions:[/b] Please have yourself some fun!
@EmpressAkitla
Your boy. I'm sorry about overall quality, I've been drawing for a total of 3 months.
P1050013.jpg
He's ~5yo, with 5-7 more to go before maturity.