Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Written in the Stars :: Lore Shop [Open]
1 2 3 4
Written in the Stars
A Little Lore Shop

I'm rather new to FR, but if there's one thing I know how to do, it's how to write. I want to get more practice and have more fun with lore, so I've opened up this little shop in an effort to expand my writing horizons.

Rules:
1. There are only 5 slots - I'm happy to put you on a ping list to be notified when slots are open, however.
2. I reserve the right to reject any prompt for any reason.
3. Writing will take anywhere from one hour to seven days, so please be patient!
Pricing:
1. 100t per word. So if your piece is 600 words, it's 60kT!
2. Lair reviews are pwyw with a minimum of 5000t!
Shop Status:
Open!
Written in the Stars
A Little Lore Shop

I'm rather new to FR, but if there's one thing I know how to do, it's how to write. I want to get more practice and have more fun with lore, so I've opened up this little shop in an effort to expand my writing horizons.

Rules:
1. There are only 5 slots - I'm happy to put you on a ping list to be notified when slots are open, however.
2. I reserve the right to reject any prompt for any reason.
3. Writing will take anywhere from one hour to seven days, so please be patient!
Pricing:
1. 100t per word. So if your piece is 600 words, it's 60kT!
2. Lair reviews are pwyw with a minimum of 5000t!
Shop Status:
Open!
zippos-gifts-1.jpg
Lore Order Form
Link to Dragon:
Theme or General Idea: This is where you put what kind of lore you're looking for. Story? Factual? The more detail the better.
Any quotes you'd like added?:
Length/Word Count:
Anything else?:
Small bio sample. Longer Bio Sample.
Story Order Form
Fandoms I currently write for: Kingdom Hearts, Supernatural, Marvel Cinematic Universe, Harry Potter, Rooster Teeth, Dragon Age Inquisition, Fallout 4
I will not write anything above a PG-13 rating.
Fanfiction or Original:
Fandom: Ignore if original.