Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] That Lore Shop
1 2 3
That Lore Shop

Hello, and Welcome to That Lore Shop! I'm That Person, and I've decided to open a lore shop since I enjoy writing. I'm mostly a hobby writer who has a hard time finishing things, and I tend to actually finish things if I'm writing for someone else. So my plan is to exercise my writing skills by writing/selling lore for people to personalize their dragons (or characters). This is my first time opening a shop of any kind, so if you have any tips (or spot any problems/things that don't make sense), let me know ;)
Examples of lore I've written can be found in Kodara and Taelzo's bios, and if you look, you can see they're quite long. I can write a LOT, however I can also write shorter lore if that's what you're looking for.
I'd prefer if you had at least a rough idea or concept for your dragon (or character) that I'll be writing for, however I'm more than up for brainstorming and figuring stuff out if you have no idea. Of course, I'll bounce all of my ideas off of you first, and you can tell me what you'd like.
That Lore Shop

Hello, and Welcome to That Lore Shop! I'm That Person, and I've decided to open a lore shop since I enjoy writing. I'm mostly a hobby writer who has a hard time finishing things, and I tend to actually finish things if I'm writing for someone else. So my plan is to exercise my writing skills by writing/selling lore for people to personalize their dragons (or characters). This is my first time opening a shop of any kind, so if you have any tips (or spot any problems/things that don't make sense), let me know ;)
Examples of lore I've written can be found in Kodara and Taelzo's bios, and if you look, you can see they're quite long. I can write a LOT, however I can also write shorter lore if that's what you're looking for.