Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Kyuu's Cheap Temporary Busts [INACTIVE?]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 26

I'm not gonna make this fancy, since it'll be a temporary shop that'll most likely get taken down if it doesn't get too much traction qwq

Anyway-
HI! HELLO!
Welcome to Kyuu's (Selective) 20k+ Busts!
What do I man by Selective? Well, my inspiration to draw has dwindled over the year (I'm fighting some mayor depression, which has only worsened over these days hdxhxch,) but I still want to draw. However, sometimes I accept orders that I can't draw with all the comfort I'd like, so I made this
NOW ACCEPTING FESTIVAL CURRENCY! :D
Will still take treasure, gems, items etc, and mixed payment is fine too nwn)/

PAYMENT STARTS AT 20kT, BUT OVERALL ITS PWYW

NO NEED TO PING ME <3
Won't mind if you do though

RULES:
- THESE WILL BE TRADITIONAL ART!! I'm sorry if you're looking for digital, I'm still learning the ways of the wacom
- I have the right to refuse any commission, but I'll be kind about it! Sometimes a lair just doesn't have a dragon I'd like to draw
- Payment will come after I'm done drawing your commission!
- PLEASE be kind and patient with me! To top things off I have some major social anxiety and being kind really helps me feel comfortable around new people!
- You will give me a lair page you want me to choose a dragon from, or say "please draw any dragon from X to Y!" And I'll look them over. If I like one, I'll draw it and tell you about my decision before starting
- the type of drawing will most likely be a colored bust or at least somewhat colored bust, depending on how I currently feel
- Please don't be rude if I messed up on your order :c For better accuracy when drawing, after I've told you which I'll do, you can tell me about that dragon on here or PM- be kind!!
- I've got a few wishlists on my "Undecided" lair tab, in the first few dragons