Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Glitter's Art Shop (OPEN!)
1 2 3 4 5
Glitter's Art Shop

Open/Closed

Hello, my name is GlitterPav (or silvereld) and this is an art shop where I sell art of humans/humanoids/dragons/other animals! I'm pretty new to this site so I'm not completely sure what I'm doing but I'm learning :') Art is a passion of mine, I'm currently studying 2D concept art and I figured I could do commissions in my free time. If you want to find me on other social media, here are a few links:

My tumblr (silvereld)
My twitter (silvereld)
My instagram (silvereld)

About slots

Since this art shop is recently opened I'm offering 2 gem/treasure slots, first come first serve! The slots are both taken, and I'll only accept USD/EUR slots now which are unlimited, but keep a look out in the future since I'm planning on opening a few gem/treasure slots every now and then (This will be rare occasions though!) If you want to be added to a pinglist for when these slots open, just say the word!

I can draw:
• Humans! I'll gladly draw gijinkas of your dragons or any other OC you have, doesn't have to be from this site! I can do both human-looking people, people with horns/blue skin/apparel or WHATEVER just come at me bro!
• I am willing to attempt drawings of dragons or other animals, but keep in mind that I haven't drawn dragons in a very long time so I'm definitely out of practice! Therefore I've put a discount on dragons/animal drawings just because they're a bit experimental!

I can't draw:
• Robots/mechas
• NSFW
Glitter's Art Shop

Open/Closed