Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Breeding cards! OPEN!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 16
xnaxx4.png

- WELCOME -

315ewr4.png

Welcome, my dudes! This is my latest and greatest enterprise; meager though it may be I hope you find something you like. I'm relatively new to this sort of thing so bear with me while we get organized.

Slots are going to be limited for now but that's likely to change once we gain some momentum.

At the moment, services are limited to breeding cards. Low hanging fruit, I know, but making breeding cards for my hatchery is what started all this off.

I am subscribed, no need to ping me!

- RULES -

qq8rx1.png
  • Be nice! It's important
  • First come first serve! If I fill up before getting to you I will put you on the pinglist. This will ensure a spot for you once one is freed up. If you change your mind please let me know so I can take you off!
  • Currently one slot can contain a maximum of five cards. Be patient with me.
  • I will take gems at a 1:1000 ratio, mostly for ease of translation. Mixed payments are fine, just let me know!
  • Payment! I prefer payment upon delivery. It helps me keep track of who's got what. I can accommodate installments, just PM about it so we can get the details.
  • If I've gotten it wrong, let me know within 24 hours. I will do my best to fix it!
  • Time management at home is a bit of a cluster and so the shop must change some things. To wit: Expect deliveries no later than a week after your slot is posted up. If I have all slots full, you'll be on the waitlist until I've made those deliveries and can properly commit my time to doing a great job for you!

All caps title removed by @JCStitches
xnaxx4.png

- WELCOME -

315ewr4.png

Welcome, my dudes! This is my latest and greatest enterprise; meager though it may be I hope you find something you like. I'm relatively new to this sort of thing so bear with me while we get organized.