Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
bro riku got done dirty
smh

my pea sized brain really thought he was wearing something in his hair
but no
it's his kiseru
bro riku got done dirty
smh

my pea sized brain really thought he was wearing something in his hair
but no
it's his kiseru

WNKiucd.png
LEpJMnn.png
dT9HQge.png
bX96R21.png
UVJYCUl.png
Just ordered my concert ticket for KoRn OH MY GOD

I'm so excited! I've been listening to them for 14-15 years now and I haven't been to any concerts for... 7 years now? SO yeah it's been a while~

My social anxiety has improved a lot over the past few years but I still feel so nervous, hahah! I'm filled with joy, excitement and anxiety!
Just ordered my concert ticket for KoRn OH MY GOD

I'm so excited! I've been listening to them for 14-15 years now and I haven't been to any concerts for... 7 years now? SO yeah it's been a while~

My social anxiety has improved a lot over the past few years but I still feel so nervous, hahah! I'm filled with joy, excitement and anxiety!
2aoyUTU.png My wood carvings

Got ancients?
oh god i do NOT like where this is going
go back GO BACK
oh god i do NOT like where this is going
go back GO BACK

WNKiucd.png
LEpJMnn.png
dT9HQge.png
bX96R21.png
UVJYCUl.png
need that internet archive fit
need that internet archive fit
zB19SBJ.png8fBnDGq.pngtumblr_inline_pk7sfnQusu1tp8wp9_1280.png
gotta love being "just some guy" but i also did this to myself
gotta love being "just some guy" but i also did this to myself
pixel art of Umay.
It is concerning my default state of being is anger and aggressiveness. Perhaps a therapy session is in order.
It is concerning my default state of being is anger and aggressiveness. Perhaps a therapy session is in order.
beware of spelling errord, my keyboard is broken and my hands finemotor skills are too.
please click on my creatures, thanks
Lab Profile