Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | features you'd like but won't suggest
different mane styles for veilspun. i want curly mane. i want ponytails. i want braids. i want to dress their mane all pretty ok!!!!! (my solution to this is just. draw them with different mane styles myself because i am an artist and i can draw my dragons how i want to-)
different mane styles for veilspun. i want curly mane. i want ponytails. i want braids. i want to dress their mane all pretty ok!!!!! (my solution to this is just. draw them with different mane styles myself because i am an artist and i can draw my dragons how i want to-)
Name: Monty
he/it/veil
Will Wood
Fandragons
Untitled11-20240920115203.png
525g
Accent: rest in peace or pieces
Skin: Fishin Fiddles
LF this skin
I understand why can't and I don't want it part of me wanna swear in the forums sometime. but also FR does help me temper my IRL very foul mouth so never mind really

I also wish scenes were like vistas where you only have to buy them once
I understand why can't and I don't want it part of me wanna swear in the forums sometime. but also FR does help me temper my IRL very foul mouth so never mind really

I also wish scenes were like vistas where you only have to buy them once
STRANGEFLESH
>It/It's
>friendly/open to chat! I love pings and messages
>wishlist
>lineage
>About me
tumblr-paypl0-G37c1xpxfk5o4-250.png
Currently aethers don't have nearly as much genes as they rightfully deserve. Staff should drop everything else and release a bunch of aether genes /s
Currently aethers don't have nearly as much genes as they rightfully deserve. Staff should drop everything else and release a bunch of aether genes /s