Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Festival Currency From Exalts!
Simply as the title says! During festivals, exalted dragons could have a chance of leaving behind festival currency in addition to treasure and gems. It's another way to gain currency and encourage exalting, and I don't believe it'd be hard to implement (though, of course I'm not a programmer). Thoughts?

Edit: Erm, this seems to have double posted and deleting one doesn't seem to be working?? Sorry. ono
Simply as the title says! During festivals, exalted dragons could have a chance of leaving behind festival currency in addition to treasure and gems. It's another way to gain currency and encourage exalting, and I don't believe it'd be hard to implement (though, of course I'm not a programmer). Thoughts?

Edit: Erm, this seems to have double posted and deleting one doesn't seem to be working?? Sorry. ono
vvTo3kO.png

syJrt1N.gif
Originally I thought this was a good idea but since you can now get festival currency from Baldwin I don't really think we need any other ways to obtain it. I guess it depends on how rare you think the drop rate from exalting should be.
Originally I thought this was a good idea but since you can now get festival currency from Baldwin I don't really think we need any other ways to obtain it. I guess it depends on how rare you think the drop rate from exalting should be.
This seems like a good idea, but like chespin, not really sure it is needed since you can brew the currency as well as get it elsewhere. Also, since they seem to be trying to balance the coliseum, it might be easier to get it there (I personally never have much luck there, but then again the random generators of the world hate my guts)

Sort of on the fence I guess.