Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | snail's skins ; interest check ! ImpF
1 2
Hi, I will be updating this as time goes, but wanted to get an interest check on my style / potentially releasing this skin below to the public. I’m very very new to making skins, so the FR system is still a bit confusing to me so if there’s anything I’ve seemed to have messed up on please let me know! [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1116485295332933752/1116485334197346424/IMG_5659.png[/img] [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1116485295332933752/1116485334461595729/IMG_5660.png[/img] I still have to fine tune some details on it, but I'm going to be printing for myself regardless. I'll also be opening commissions for them if I get enough interest (+ releasing more skins)
Hi, I will be updating this as time goes, but wanted to get an interest check on my style / potentially releasing this skin below to the public. I’m very very new to making skins, so the FR system is still a bit confusing to me so if there’s anything I’ve seemed to have messed up on please let me know!
IMG_5659.png
IMG_5660.png
I still have to fine tune some details on it, but I'm going to be printing for myself regardless. I'll also be opening commissions for them if I get enough interest (+ releasing more skins)
Bump- was thinking of selling it for typical 800g price!
Bump- was thinking of selling it for typical 800g price!
This is sooo pretty!!! ;o; <3 I don't usually go for full-coverage skins myself - if you were to make something with the rainbow, clouds, and some transparent portions I would be all over it. <3
This is sooo pretty!!! ;o; <3 I don't usually go for full-coverage skins myself - if you were to make something with the rainbow, clouds, and some transparent portions I would be all over it. <3
56d0dd770d87d7a714cb1b4816d80754b889f3dc.png mLsTShZ.gif Paige :3
she/they - 30
~ wishlist
~ adopt shop
~ hatchery
~ pet Purrl