Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Looking for accent: mesmerizing henna!
1 2
Hey guys, I'm Tali. And I'm not often in the skins and accents forums since I really have nothing to do here. .__. Anyway, today I'm here because... I have this second progen whom isn't really what I'd like. However, she's not that bad looking that I want to scatter her either. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=12131630] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/121317/12131630_350.png[/img] [/url] I'd hoped to smug her up a little with an accent, and ever since I started playing, I've been through various accents. Nothing worked really well with her, except this one accent named "mesmerizing henna" [item= accent: mesmerizing henna] I was delighted when I found the creator had a topic around about selling accents and skins, though! But after waiting for three months for them to reply, I'm kind of down on my hopes that they actually still play the game. So I don't think it's any use to wait any longer. Now my question is, is there any way I could possibly obtain this accent? I haven't a clue to how old it is, I haven't a clue who would possibly sell it, or how much it'd cost. I really haven't a clue where to start my search for this accent anymore. :( Or perhaps anyone had planned to make a similar accent. I don't need this accent in paticular, it just worked really well with her. If I can find a similar accent, I'd be more than happy with a different one too. (though none that already exist look close enough to this one). Or maybe there's a similar accent for a different dragon species and I could just change her. For example, I really like her as a guardian female as well! However, I'd prefer to keep her as a fae, that is. :) Any help would be greatly appreciated!