Items For Sale
Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Tali's fam hunt: The hunt goes on!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14
Intro
1. Intro (you are free to skip this part)
2. Wanted familiars
3. Other items I'm after
4. My offers

notice: As I finally got all of the retired apparel + familiars (minus light fest items and KS items) I will now give my full attention to getting my skycat! Any gems earned will be saved for the cat and the cat only. I'm more than happy to trade any of the other things for other familiars, however!

Hi guys! I'm Tali, or Wolfie if you prefer. I started playing FR last april and became horribly obsessed with familiars during my very first day! While other newbies went on with lair expansions and whatnot, I went saving like crazy to buy all these lovely familiars. As unfortunate as I am, my favorite familiar soon became the elusive bone fiend. Bone fiend is out of my league, but I can at least give it my best shot in order to catch them all!

-After 2 months of playing, I managed to get 250 familiars, amongst which 9 sprites! (And yes, they were already longtime retired and extremely expensive by then) The longer I play, the less impressive that achievement seems of course. But still, I managed to get 250 in 2 months when there were only +-280 familiars, and it feels like quite the accomplishment! :3 After 7 months into play I managed to get all the retired familiars excluding KSers and Boolean.
-My next milestone was getting 400 familiars before my first anniversary on the game. And I managed to! At that time there existed 413 familiars. + I managed to get all retired festival apparels within my first year of playing, too! (Minus the first light festival items)
-20 days later I managed to get all downtime apparel as well!