Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | SP M Accent || Evil Eye PREORDER CLOSED
1 2 3 4 5 6
@Namor & @Snowpea

I'll set up a pre-order list, then! :D

From looking around, I've seen that 500G seems to be the going rate for when 5 slots get sold and 400G for when all ten slots get filled? Should only 9 slots get filled, I reckon I have nearly enough gems to foot the bill for one slot myself, so that the 10-slot discount would still apply.

Though, please do correct me if I'm wrong. I'm still new to this, so I'm still looking to see what pricing would be fair.
@Namor & @Snowpea

I'll set up a pre-order list, then! :D

From looking around, I've seen that 500G seems to be the going rate for when 5 slots get sold and 400G for when all ten slots get filled? Should only 9 slots get filled, I reckon I have nearly enough gems to foot the bill for one slot myself, so that the 10-slot discount would still apply.

Though, please do correct me if I'm wrong. I'm still new to this, so I'm still looking to see what pricing would be fair.
tumblr_nrju9pfHM41sqqzwwo1_100.giftumblr_nrju9pfHM41sqqzwwo2_100.gif
tumblr_nrqnekhnOn1sqqzwwo5_r1_250.png
@Amphiptere: unfortunately I don't have enough gems to cover the cost of these slots if I were to take treasure instead. So I think for a first run of this accent, I'd be hesitant to do so.

Mostly because I want to break even (firstly) and hopefully be able to set up a second run or another accent without needing to run another pre-order, if that makes sense? D:

And thank you!
@Amphiptere: unfortunately I don't have enough gems to cover the cost of these slots if I were to take treasure instead. So I think for a first run of this accent, I'd be hesitant to do so.

Mostly because I want to break even (firstly) and hopefully be able to set up a second run or another accent without needing to run another pre-order, if that makes sense? D:

And thank you!
@Ansitru