Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Looking for RP Partners!
1 2 3
Hi there!

I'm just a newbie looking for people to shoot the breeze with and talk/RP with about lore-building, especially of my clan, preferably during these hours. Any of the following RPs are welcome, though:

Flight Rising (of course)
Warrior Cats
Harry Potter
Pokemon
Fallen London (though if anyone's heard of it here, I'll eat my hat)

All of these are OC only, at least on my end. I hope this works...
Hi there!

I'm just a newbie looking for people to shoot the breeze with and talk/RP with about lore-building, especially of my clan, preferably during these hours. Any of the following RPs are welcome, though:

Flight Rising (of course)
Warrior Cats
Harry Potter
Pokemon
Fallen London (though if anyone's heard of it here, I'll eat my hat)

All of these are OC only, at least on my end. I hope this works...
@Passerinde
I'm fine with FR, HP, and PKmon RPs. I'm a newb at RPing though... But we could always just chat! Right? Right?
@Passerinde
I'm fine with FR, HP, and PKmon RPs. I'm a newb at RPing though... But we could always just chat! Right? Right?
7iF4Ik8.png
q4vz4Sb.png
@viki123

I usually mirror lengths, though, honestly, I don't really believe in the 'length = literacy' idea. Romance...if there's chemistry, I suppose. I don't like planning stuff like that out--I always feel it becomes rather contrived, at least with my skill of writing. And yeah, I was thinking modern day, if we're doing HP. Let's take this to PM?

@Dunno

Hell yeah, we can just talk :D I'll go and PM you :)
@viki123

I usually mirror lengths, though, honestly, I don't really believe in the 'length = literacy' idea. Romance...if there's chemistry, I suppose. I don't like planning stuff like that out--I always feel it becomes rather contrived, at least with my skill of writing. And yeah, I was thinking modern day, if we're doing HP. Let's take this to PM?

@Dunno