Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [Shadow Dom] OOFR Honey Bees
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24
Hi @Synseer,

I sent 69 dragons on Sunday, but have been recorded for 71. The first dragon I sent was Wardancer #67486336 and the last dragon was Aquafang #88191906. I hope that makes it easier to find the dragons in question.

For what it's worth, my own ticket count for Sunday is 5205.
Hi @Synseer,

I sent 69 dragons on Sunday, but have been recorded for 71. The first dragon I sent was Wardancer #67486336 and the last dragon was Aquafang #88191906. I hope that makes it easier to find the dragons in question.

For what it's worth, my own ticket count for Sunday is 5205.
@moljn

Thanks for the correction! This is my first time participating in dom and I had a lot of people sending a lot of dragons at the same time, so I definitely got a bit overwhelmed. As soon as I get back on pc I'll be sure to correct it!
@moljn

Thanks for the correction! This is my first time participating in dom and I had a lot of people sending a lot of dragons at the same time, so I definitely got a bit overwhelmed. As soon as I get back on pc I'll be sure to correct it!
kTmX8lJ.gif
@Synseer

Thanks, and no worries! I can imagine, and as I remember, you were quite quick to take them.
@Synseer

Thanks, and no worries! I can imagine, and as I remember, you were quite quick to take them.
@melabee Hi! Sorry to bother you while you seem absolutely slammed, but of the 16 dragons I sent over, 3 had both the breed and gene bonus, so in total it would be 8 breed + 11 gene (currently recorded as 8 + 10) [emoji=special eyes size=1]
@melabee
Hi! Sorry to bother you while you seem absolutely slammed, but of the 16 dragons I sent over, 3 had both the breed and gene bonus, so in total it would be 8 breed + 11 gene (currently recorded as 8 + 10)
Grey cat holding Wind Flight banner, by squidragon #48487