Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | * CLOUDY MIST: CLOSED! WINNERS PG. 45
1 2 ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... 45 46
@LaviniaD @MementoMoe @Stiykx @Lionpuppy @Chinapandaru @Erastus @dragonkid @FlyingNorth @Okapi @Poem

hello everyone! thank you for joining the raffle, ahah. (and i hope you have a lot of fun on fr! all the flights are great and have a lot of personality.)

LaviniaD, are you perhaps a fan of the italian language?
@LaviniaD @MementoMoe @Stiykx @Lionpuppy @Chinapandaru @Erastus @dragonkid @FlyingNorth @Okapi @Poem

hello everyone! thank you for joining the raffle, ahah. (and i hope you have a lot of fun on fr! all the flights are great and have a lot of personality.)

@illusione

Hi! I'd love to enter the raffles please :]

I joined FR on Oct 13, so I'm a newbie still trying to get used to things. I'm of the Ice Flight, mainly because of their pretty white eyes! I've seen FR on tumblr and whatnot, and I got really interested, but what really clinched it was one of my best friends getting hooked on it. I really like dragons, and registration finally came up so I joined immediately!

My progen's colors are Midnight, Tomato, and Shadow, mostly because the colors appealed to me. I wanted to start off with dark colors because, after all, white eyes! I at first wanted some brighter colors that would be more enticing to the eye, but after all I thought the black body and red wings gave it a cool look.

My progens random colors are Aqua, Gray, and Lemon. It looks pretty nice, and It just mde me want to get more light colored dragons!

Thank you for your time and thanks for hosting!
@illusione

Hi! I'd love to enter the raffles please :]