Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | 50 million treasure challenge
1 2 3 4 5 6
@KitsaRosethorn

Good luck on your quest! I think you might get to 50 million by June

Also I see you make a lot from the AH. I recently learnt how to flip and switch between treasure and gem ratios but I’m afraid I’m still a noob when it comes to popular stuff. Plus the urge of window shopping and keeping purchases is undeniable. Do you have any tips or tricks in profiting off the AH? I’ll be very grateful if you shared any with me!
@KitsaRosethorn

Good luck on your quest! I think you might get to 50 million by June

Also I see you make a lot from the AH. I recently learnt how to flip and switch between treasure and gem ratios but I’m afraid I’m still a noob when it comes to popular stuff. Plus the urge of window shopping and keeping purchases is undeniable. Do you have any tips or tricks in profiting off the AH? I’ll be very grateful if you shared any with me!
@CrystalChrissy

A Lot of my loot I sell in the Ah I get from grinding in the coliseum. Yea it might be boring but even 1 hr of grinding can net you 100000 treasure.

Also if you are able to brew things you want to do that. Eggs and Genes sell the best and are pretty cheap to make compared to their sale price.

Brewing things during festivals and selling them off at the end makes a great profit also. List Them on Saturday night for best profit..

Hope these help :)
@CrystalChrissy

A Lot of my loot I sell in the Ah I get from grinding in the coliseum. Yea it might be boring but even 1 hr of grinding can net you 100000 treasure.

Also if you are able to brew things you want to do that. Eggs and Genes sell the best and are pretty cheap to make compared to their sale price.

Brewing things during festivals and selling them off at the end makes a great profit also. List Them on Saturday night for best profit..

Hope these help :)
i7jjUhe.png
Wow... I've been Gone Awhile..