Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Greetings
Hello everyone, my name is NazotheHedgehog.
I should've done this yesterday, but it doesn't matter.
This is my first time using this site, so I have a lot to learn on how this works.
Anyways, I know this place will be fun once I get the basics down.
Hello everyone, my name is NazotheHedgehog.
I should've done this yesterday, but it doesn't matter.
This is my first time using this site, so I have a lot to learn on how this works.
Anyways, I know this place will be fun once I get the basics down.
@NazotheHedgehog

Hi there, I’m BunnySox; welcome to the magical dragons of FR!!

There’s so much to do here…breeding, buying/selling, Coliseum, dress-up, art shops, hatcheries, raffles and festivals, RPG, on and on.

Here’s a few quick tips you might find useful…
  • there are free dragons everywhere...check the Raffles & Giveaways forums…
  • keep your dragons well-fed, over 80% at all times, to get your daily well-fed bonuses
  • Mama’s Soup Kitchen gives out free food daily, to help new (and returning) players (Mama's is currently on hiatus, but keep checking; and your Flight might have a Food Bank or similar)
  • give each dragon a Familiar & bond with Familiars daily, for a bit of treasure and some chests as they level up
  • Which Waystone (Library menu, left) suggests activities and tasks for you, helping you explore the vast world of Sornieth
  • under Library / Forums, 1st column, halfway down, are your Shadow Flight-only forums. Introduce yourself to your fellow "Inkspots" and see what goodies / assistance your Flight offers their new players
    -- if you Discord, this is where you request server access
  • Guide to FR Abbreviations will help you understand forum-speak xd