Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Selling a Special Dragon
Boozhoo everyone! I've never actually done any auctions or sold any "special" dragons or anything like that, so I was hoping someone could help me with this boy? I hatched a primal on the 6th anniversary and maxed him out in the coli and tossed a spare elim on him. Now I'm not sure what to do before I sell him. Do I stat him? Give him the same stones that I gave my other elim dragons? Is that actually a worthwhile investment? And how do I even sell him? How do I know a decent price to ask for? Here's the boy: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=52473416] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/524735/52473416_350.png[/img] [/url] [img]https://i.imgur.com/WLwNCZ4.png[/img] I am very new at all this forum and selling stuff, so any help would be greatly appreciated appreciated. Miigwech (thanks)! [size=2](His name is in Anishinaabemowin so [b]please[/b] do not make jokes about it, thank you.)[/size]
Boozhoo everyone!

I've never actually done any auctions or sold any "special" dragons or anything like that, so I was hoping someone could help me with this boy? I hatched a primal on the 6th anniversary and maxed him out in the coli and tossed a spare elim on him. Now I'm not sure what to do before I sell him. Do I stat him? Give him the same stones that I gave my other elim dragons? Is that actually a worthwhile investment? And how do I even sell him? How do I know a decent price to ask for?

Here's the boy:

52473416_350.png

WLwNCZ4.png

I am very new at all this forum and selling stuff, so any help would be greatly appreciated appreciated. Miigwech (thanks)!

(His name is in Anishinaabemowin so please do not make jokes about it, thank you.)
X19lZX7.jpg