Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Christmas Your Character Here!! OPEN!!
??????????  ?????????? ??????? ???? ? [center][font=georgia][size=7]BECDERP’S CHRISTMAS YCH[/size] [font=georgia][size=5]OPEN | [s]closed[/s] ----- [img]http://d.facdn.net/art/becderp/1544920478/1544920478.becderp_faych.png[/img] [font=georgia][size=5]Hello everyone! Happy Holidays![/size] This is my first time posting up a Your Character Here / YCH on to Flight Rising, since I normally post them on [url=http://www.furaffinity.net/user/becderp/]FurAffinity[/url], but I thought to open these up to the lovely people here on Flight Rising! ----- [center][font=georgia][size=7]PRICES[/size] For this YCH, I will accept IRL money/Treasure/Gems. Base price for Treasure and Gems is: 150,000T or 150 gems Base price for IRL: £10-£15 ----- [font=georgia][size=5]YCH RULES:[/size] [LIST=1] [*]ANY SPECIES BARE HUMANS. I’m speaking dogs, cats, dragons, ect! [*]Any gender of character! [*] I will only draw one or two characters depending on piece you have chosen! I will not add more! [*]You can order up to [b]2 YCHS at one time[/b] [*][b]No Skins or Apparel.[/b] [*]Payment [b]BEFORE[/b] before I start work on the YCH! [*]Payment must be sent within 48 hours after claiming a YCH slot! [*][b]No claiming the art as your own. [/b]This means no removing my watermark/User ID from the YCH! [*]Please put a link back to my page or this forum when using the art. [*][b]Do not use the adoptable unless you ordered it or own the dragon it is for.[/b] [/LIST] Solo piece: - Any colour for santa hat! Couple Piece - Any one-two colour/s on scarf I can change colour of ribbion and decorations The finish piece will be simply shaded, and have a simple background! ---------- [center][font=georgia][size=7]FINISHED EXAMPLE[/size] [img]http://d.facdn.net/art/becderp/1544973771/1544973771.becderp_christmasych.png[/img]
?????????? 
??????????
???????
????
?
BECDERP’S CHRISTMAS YCH