Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Looking for a 1x1 rp!
Looking for a Private RP, can be either FR or out of world, I don't really mind.

-Not looking for a Sandbox/crack RP
-decently long responses (Two paragraphs at least)
- we can figure out theme/plot in dms

Get to know Me!

-I'm 18, ive been rping for 3 years, but i've been writing since I was 14
-I use she/her pronouns
-I'm still getting used to this place, so if I use the wrong lingo please forgive me!

I'm still working on my dragon's lore, so give me some time to get that sorted out: (It's all in my head so I know what I know It's a matter of getting it down onto the screen) But If you're interested, Here's a synopsis of my non-Dragon characters:

Daniel: White haired, Hoodie wearing revolutionary with a thing for short mediums.
Cassidy: Said short medium, freckled sassmaster
Kronos: Daniel's familiar, A raven for his animal form, has no time for your bulls**t
Tio: A phoenix, who's a swaggering pirate with awful pickup lines.
Lanna: Woman with draconian features, horns, wings, hands and feet are clawed and covered in scales. hair and dragon parts change colors based on her enviornment.
Timere: Short Hummingbird son with a height complex.
Arsenic: Son of Pestilence, controls poisons. Spent a year in purgatory and lost his soul.
Giselle: AKA the limbless lady, a poltergiest from the eighties, has an obsession with Ferris Bueller's day off and absolutely adores rick-rolling.
Amara: Ghosts of a girl and a stag fused together to form a jumpy mechanic.
Dita: A Demigoddess without a god as a parent, just insane magical power that she can't control.
Ettore: A redhead and a magical kodiak bear **** off a sorceress, what you see next will blow you away.
Trey: Shapeshifter who hates what he is.
Leo: Shapeshifter who loves what he is.
Jael: The woman who looks like she can kick your butt and probably will.