Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | I'm bluzoo, who are you?

-How did you find Flight Rising?

I get the "virtual pet site itch" every few years. Did some digging for this one and I'm glad I found it.

-What flight did you join and why?

Shadow because purple and also black and also droolmom...? Apparently that's a thing? Love it. Ya'll rad.

-What is your favorite dragon breed?

Mmmm... mirror and pearlcatcher so far.

-Of the familiars, which ones are your favorite?

I haven't had a chance to peruse a lot of the familiars yet! Do they do anything special for your dragons or are they just for funsies?

-What are some of your hobbies/interests?

I'm a musician (drummer/guitarist) and I also ride motorcycles and I have a cat named Raven and I love her very much. Went to school for Creative Writing and I work on poetry often. Tell me your favorite bands, bikes, and/or writers plz I want to know.

Looking for friends! Hello, my name is Bluzooooooooo!

-How did you find Flight Rising?

I get the "virtual pet site itch" every few years. Did some digging for this one and I'm glad I found it.

-What flight did you join and why?

Shadow because purple and also black and also droolmom...? Apparently that's a thing? Love it. Ya'll rad.

-What is your favorite dragon breed?

Mmmm... mirror and pearlcatcher so far.

-Of the familiars, which ones are your favorite?

I haven't had a chance to peruse a lot of the familiars yet! Do they do anything special for your dragons or are they just for funsies?

-What are some of your hobbies/interests?

I'm a musician (drummer/guitarist) and I also ride motorcycles and I have a cat named Raven and I love her very much. Went to school for Creative Writing and I work on poetry often. Tell me your favorite bands, bikes, and/or writers plz I want to know.

Looking for friends! Hello, my name is Bluzooooooooo!
@bluzoo