Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Project Reborn: Cheap Commissions! [OPEN
We're currently closed to work on the current commissions! We'll open up again soon ^^ Hello everyone, so... As you can see by the examples within this gallery, I’m not exactly a good artists. I do, however, need cash as much as any other artists around do, especially since I’m an university student and my timetable is filled most of the day, making it impossible for me to get even a part time job to help with paying my bills. Because of that, my parents do support me where I live, however I do not feel well using their money on things I like. For example, currently I’m trying to save up for a reborn doll kit and a fursuit. The fursuit, since I plan on making it myself, will be cheap… the reborn doll kit, in other hands, is somewhat out of my monthly balance. For that reason, I’m here offering everyone some cheap commissions. Please do notice that I’m not a exemplar artist, but what I do is not bad either so I’d love if you guys gave me a chance. I’ll be working with paypal and mainly with pixel batches, though will offer some other jobs as well if you bribe me. Just make sure you read the rules below, and we’ll be fine. -I can do most animal varieties and user-made, however I do have some problems with drawing primates and anthros, basically anything that is more anthropomorphized simply because I can’t draw humans. I also do not have much experience with drawing birds, so I can’t really tell you how well they’ll turn out to be if those are requested. -I only work with visual reference of your characters and I also ask you to point out the pose you want your character on. I really hate having to chose it, since I don’t know one’s personality so I prefer that you give me a pose. -I work with no refunds, at least as of now. Due to me working with PayPal Invoices only, I can’t refund you with the entire price charged, due to the small fee PayPal ch