Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [interest check!] lil ridge adoptablehs
1 2
[center]howdy doo!! i've never done this before, but i doodled up a pixel base for some ridgebacks for fun! I really enjoyed it, so I was wondering if anyone would want one! I haven't drawn up genes yet, but I think I could take apparel (improvised by size of course) and accents and the like. In addition to that, maybe some other little charms or things like hearts or treasure coins instead of the puffy running clouds! [img]http://i.imgur.com/KWoIkkC.png[/img] perhaps other breeds, or suggestions also? *v* thank you!!
howdy doo!! i've never done this before, but i doodled up a pixel base for some ridgebacks for fun! I really enjoyed it, so I was wondering if anyone would want one!

I haven't drawn up genes yet, but I think I could take apparel (improvised by size of course) and accents and the like. In addition to that, maybe some other little charms or things like hearts or treasure coins instead of the puffy running clouds!

KWoIkkC.png

perhaps other breeds, or suggestions also? *v* thank you!!
@Day oh my god I would LOVE some of these.
@Day oh my god I would LOVE some of these.
@Day
I need this in my life.
@Day
I need this in my life.
xxxxxx rLjqGXW.gif gWlopTc.gif
@Day Yes please, ping me the second they're available! Especially if you can substitute cute li'l things for the clouds because yes
@Day Yes please, ping me the second they're available! Especially if you can substitute cute li'l things for the clouds because yes
0A1SWXC.png
@Day YES YES YES these are super cute! I'd be interested for sure!
@Day YES YES YES these are super cute! I'd be interested for sure!
These. Are. Adorable.

@Day
These. Are. Adorable.

@Day
MUYNhfy.png
QRVupBA.png ACOZFAh.png hh5n4WA.png

tumblr_p14ugnvISB1v0ohcpo1_500.gif
@Day