Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Expression sheets! :D
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
@Hazumirein

I didn't even recognize that it was you until you said that and I was just going through all my art that I've gotten too.
Yay. ^-^
@Hazumirein

I didn't even recognize that it was you until you said that and I was just going through all my art that I've gotten too.
Yay. ^-^
giphy.gifAnimated+Butterflies+on+ANimation+Bundle+(186).gif
@hazumirein
wowow oh cute! I'm an artist myself, but I do love to see people portray my characters in their style!
so this is my fursona!

I'd like to see expressions like laughing, crying, being angry, anything emotional really.

Also, I have a graveyard guardian, voltspire intruder, cragback bouldursa, and snarling mimic if any of those would help towards the payment u v u
@hazumirein
wowow oh cute! I'm an artist myself, but I do love to see people portray my characters in their style!
so this is my fursona!

I'd like to see expressions like laughing, crying, being angry, anything emotional really.

Also, I have a graveyard guardian, voltspire intruder, cragback bouldursa, and snarling mimic if any of those would help towards the payment u v u
basic-appreciation-club.png
@Hazumirein

I've sent a cluster of your wishlist there for the down payment.
@Hazumirein

I've sent a cluster of your wishlist there for the down payment.
@Sucrechat

Aw, your sona is so floofy :3 I would love to draw them emoting haha. I think I have enough of the graveyard guardians and bouldursas now, but I'm still looking for the voltspire intruder so I would definitely accept that!
@Sucrechat

Aw, your sona is so floofy :3 I would love to draw them emoting haha. I think I have enough of the graveyard guardians and bouldursas now, but I'm still looking for the voltspire intruder so I would definitely accept that!
tumblr_oswcc6oFGq1v8lm95o2_75sq.png

____