Tertiary Color: Lavender-Sky

@Gwennafran Topaz(m)
@Menzpy Lee(m)

with one of the following:

@LuxLucy Morea(f)
@UmbraChaosDragon Aigana(f)
@Garou Jam(f)
@littledragon Lyune(f)

would you guys be willing to breed together for me in a water, shadow, or arcance nest? I've never done anything like this before, so idk how pricing would work

If you have anything purpley/blue thats
crystal/stripes or shimmer/underbelly or gembond or circuit
*and you're willing to breed*
post here ^_^

People willing to:
ACWN: Brightreef / f / coatl/ teal crystal / splash shimmer / ice smoke
The Goal:
Female Fae

Primary Gene: Crystal
Secondary Gene: Current or Stripes
Tertiary Gene: Underbelly

Primary Color: Mulberry, Lavender, Purple, Storm, or Sky
Secondary Color: Lavender-Sky
Tertiary Color: Lavender-Sky

@Gwennafran Topaz(m)
@Menzpy Lee(m)

with one of the following:

@LuxLucy Morea(f)
@UmbraChaosDragon Aigana(f)
@Garou Jam(f)
@littledragon Lyune(f)

would you guys be willing to breed together for me in a water, shadow, or arcance nest? I've never done anything like this before, so idk how pricing would work

If you have anything purpley/blue thats
crystal/stripes or shimmer/underbelly or gembond or circuit
*and you're willing to breed*
post here ^_^

People willing to:
ACWN: Brightreef / f / coatl/ teal crystal / splash shimmer / ice smoke
gTPHlx1.png

amDp0iN.png
bump
bump
gTPHlx1.png

amDp0iN.png
@RoyalGryphon @Yoruko @KayzioMau @SabrinaSols @WillowRose @EclecticDragon @ACWN @Coltshot1 @Tamanthajayne @izfet @eightOwls

sorry for bothering you guys, just figured I'd ping you again as my goal has changed slightly and now I'm just looking for breeding pair, not trying to buy an already hatched one ^_^
@RoyalGryphon @Yoruko @KayzioMau @SabrinaSols @WillowRose @EclecticDragon @ACWN @Coltshot1 @Tamanthajayne @izfet @eightOwls