Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Riot of Rot Skins Discussion
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 85 86
@Meekfox Oh, that's a nice design. The back leg looks lovely but you can see circles on the neck and tail. Might want to spend a few minutes mucking that up a bit so it's not a quite so visible brush ^^ I'm not very good at art myself, so take that with a grain of salt...
@Meekfox Oh, that's a nice design. The back leg looks lovely but you can see circles on the neck and tail. Might want to spend a few minutes mucking that up a bit so it's not a quite so visible brush ^^ I'm not very good at art myself, so take that with a grain of salt...
Y3kY2LN.png
@Jazzmoth
WOW that's awesome I definitely need that for at least one of my WCs

If you don't mind may I make one comment though? If you were trying to stay as realistic as possible, the large claw on the feet and the horns on the head would be a part of the inner skeleton as well :)
@Jazzmoth
WOW that's awesome I definitely need that for at least one of my WCs

If you don't mind may I make one comment though? If you were trying to stay as realistic as possible, the large claw on the feet and the horns on the head would be a part of the inner skeleton as well :)
image.gif
FR+3
I used to be Naaru
wishlist
@ostinato Thanks! I decided to keep that part colored since it would (possibly) appear colored if the flesh were removed anyway (like reindeer antlers, even though they aren't bone, are brown if you are looking at a reindeer skull). Maybe they're covered in a fine fuzz or something. Anyway, I'm glad you like it otherwise!
@ostinato Thanks! I decided to keep that part colored since it would (possibly) appear colored if the flesh were removed anyway (like reindeer antlers, even though they aren't bone, are brown if you are looking at a reindeer skull). Maybe they're covered in a fine fuzz or something. Anyway, I'm glad you like it otherwise!
@Jazzmoth