Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | elemental swords...
Kind of thinking the elemental swords might be anime like katanas with an aura corresponding to their element around them. And the flight symbol on the hilt.
Or their designs are inspired by the primals eyes themselves
Or similarly to that, based off the fest genes.

That being said, more weapon choice would be nice. Wishfully hoping one of them is a whip sword.
Kind of thinking the elemental swords might be anime like katanas with an aura corresponding to their element around them. And the flight symbol on the hilt.
Or their designs are inspired by the primals eyes themselves
Or similarly to that, based off the fest genes.

That being said, more weapon choice would be nice. Wishfully hoping one of them is a whip sword.
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
[quote name="Asteraoth" date="2024-05-16 13:37:09" ] I just hope it's not another meat wreath situation for plague [/quote] As a plagueling meat sword would honestly be hilarious. But also, it CAN look cool. Maybe. I mean. Elden Ring has that [img] https://file.garden/ZgdAjkDRARPwyWgu/694C4F50-60DA-40D3-8631-3A070DB76471.png[/img] [s]its cool right..?[/s]
Asteraoth wrote on 2024-05-16 13:37:09:
I just hope it's not another meat wreath situation for plague
As a plagueling meat sword would honestly be hilarious.

But also, it CAN look cool. Maybe. I mean. Elden Ring has that
694C4F50-60DA-40D3-8631-3A070DB76471.png
its cool right..?
Antique Oil Lamp Paleogene
she/her
I collect bug items and transmuted treasures
nnnnnn
Transmuted Treasure
I do wonder if they'll behave like Banners and Auras which all have some unique designs and lineart to them, or if they'll be like the Crowns. I'd love it if each Flight actually got a unique sword design based on swords that people have been asking for, but I think that's too outlandish of a dream.