Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
Dear dropwigs from Rain World, I hate you [emoji=heart size=1]. All my karma has been unwilling traded for violence.
Dear dropwigs from Rain World, I hate you . All my karma has been unwilling traded for violence.
Stardust Sap Lamp - G1 Jade/Fog XYX for sale
the return to gacha do be very tempting
like just a little look
nothing much
i won't make any mini movies
i swear
the return to gacha do be very tempting
like just a little look
nothing much
i won't make any mini movies
i swear
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
NEW STARSET RELEASE I AM LOSING MY MIND RIGHT NOW...
NEW STARSET RELEASE I AM LOSING MY MIND RIGHT NOW...
I see the spine of the world
Sparkle and shine, light the inside
I see the spine of the world
I know it's mine, twisted and tied
I always get ready a few hours in advance before going out with family members and I should probably stop doing that, because there's always one person who ends up taking longer than expected to finish whatever errands they need to do, and I end up becoming very bored and impatient as a result.
I always get ready a few hours in advance before going out with family members and I should probably stop doing that, because there's always one person who ends up taking longer than expected to finish whatever errands they need to do, and I end up becoming very bored and impatient as a result.
tn0RSo5.pngpyAp3dI.png
MUYNhfy.pngbYt72YT.png
mtHAEL4.pngBS4vqBB.png

Please read the bios/broadcast messages of my dragons before referring to them! Many of them have genders other than what they were assigned by the game :)
very disappointed