Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
You don't say-
You don't say-
YMPbu9R.pngdFnwkLI.png oySYa5s.png 6Je3hjY.png
tyEuRXe.png LCqISMP.png nupGNag.png RfMwnPI.png
twiuBT0.png I5qcdda.png uVEyOnT.png jlA5frr.png
Of all the brand names I've ever heard, that one is by far the worst.
Their ceo is either not ok or had the same amount of time to make the brand's name as in the apprentice
That name out of context could be interpretted as something wildly different than taking you off a databroker's catalog
Of all the brand names I've ever heard, that one is by far the worst.
Their ceo is either not ok or had the same amount of time to make the brand's name as in the apprentice
That name out of context could be interpretted as something wildly different than taking you off a databroker's catalog
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Why is Quizlet no longer fully free??
Why is Quizlet no longer fully free??
Just a Guy from the void who cannot live without coffee
2bf6nnX.pngAwBw2B8.png
ePOliyb.pngmtHAEL4.png
QQYyU47.pnggYW0j5f.png
fkWjutW.png
i cant do any of this coursework im so tired
i cant do any of this coursework im so tired
FR + 0 - pls click them! ->7vwJS1.pngFpeXV1.pngoDgxM1.pngunknown.png
i'm trying to be more grateful but it's hard when people keep stressing me out the way that they do.
i'm trying to be more grateful but it's hard when people keep stressing me out the way that they do.
PJb908Z.png
So… good news:

LuLu, the feral cat mama, and her newborn kittens are all doing very well today! LuLu graciously accepted food and blankets from my mom, and ate lots of food. The kittens are all mewling, their lungs are very strong. I asked about the kittens who I named Socks and Coconut, but my mom says that she couldn’t see them because they’re well-hidden in the blankets.

I’m happy! :D
So… good news: