Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Dragon Village Collection?
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
[quote name="@Crustyglowsticc" date="2024-04-16 18:47:22" ] I just started playing! User Gammawave [/quote] Sent a friend request! (DVC user is Furandoru)
@Crustyglowsticc wrote on 2024-04-16 18:47:22:
I just started playing! User Gammawave
Sent a friend request! (DVC user is Furandoru)
Phantom ~ She/Her ~ Ace ~ Formerly ThePhantomWolf/Shiromori
+2 FR Time ~ Final Fantasy and Touhou are my life
Terra%20-%20Victory%20(Front).gifSabin%20-%20Walk%20(Front).gifEdgar%20-%20Finger.gif Terra%20-%20Esper%20-%20Blink%20(Front).gif Setzer%20-%20Finger.gifCeles%20-%20Wink.gifMaria%20-%20Sing.gifLocke%20-%20Laugh.gifRelm%20-%20Wave%20(Front).gif
@Gabbiani thanks! I’m loving the game so far! I went alittle blinkers day one with bundles and got dragons off the weird auction house LOL. I already have a dream dragon too! It’s such a fun little collecting game.
@Gabbiani thanks! I’m loving the game so far! I went alittle blinkers day one with bundles and got dragons off the weird auction house LOL. I already have a dream dragon too! It’s such a fun little collecting game.
SpHRuGS.png
L6LbpMH.png
Missy/Married/Christian
Talk to me about Godzilla. Please.
fq5NIZ1.png