Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [s] silverplacesketches 20-50g/kt
1 2 3 4
[sub]Hello! I do art for fun, I need the practice, and I don't mind designing a human/gijinka design for your dragon if you give me a description. I will also simply draw whatever design you give me if you have a reference. slot 1- open slot 2- open slot 3- open [b]examples;[/b] [img]https://i.ibb.co/dsvRpDj/IMG-2115.jpg[/img] [img]https://i.ibb.co/KW4RzRb/IMG-2223.jpg[/img] [img]https://i.ibb.co/NF2k3BL/IMG-2294.jpg[/img] [b]prices;[/b] sketch with referenced provided (shoulders up) 20g/kt design of character + sketch 50g/kt if you think my prices are quite low, yes, they probably are. I'm just starting out! tips are encouraged but not at all required. :) pinglist- @ DragonCloudBurst [/sub]
Hello! I do art for fun, I need the practice, and I don't mind designing a human/gijinka design for your dragon if you give me a description.

I will also simply draw whatever design you give me if you have a reference.

slot 1- open
slot 2- open
slot 3- open

examples;

IMG-2115.jpg
IMG-2223.jpg
IMG-2294.jpg
prices;
sketch with referenced provided (shoulders up) 20g/kt

design of character + sketch 50g/kt

if you think my prices are quite low, yes, they probably are. I'm just starting out!
tips are encouraged but not at all required. :)

pinglist-
@ DragonCloudBurst

pinglist please?
pinglist please?
eyayah | art shop
mlr1H8z.png
@DragonCloudBurst

Oh, sure, I'll make one- thanks for the interest :)
@DragonCloudBurst

Oh, sure, I'll make one- thanks for the interest :)
bump
bump
Hello! I was wondering if you’re comfortable drawing OC’s and if picrews/models of a character would count as a reference or if those would still count for the design price?

I’d love to grab a slot or two regardless :) if you’d rather not do OC’s then I’ll get a design for a dragon from you, thank you!