Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Dogs
1 2 3
Love my dogs. My dream is to build a life where my job allows me to walk with them in the sunshine of the afternoon. I hope for such a world with more of that flexibility for us dog lovers all, haha.
Love my dogs. My dream is to build a life where my job allows me to walk with them in the sunshine of the afternoon. I hope for such a world with more of that flexibility for us dog lovers all, haha.
PSgwaQk.pngUbKJOBE.png
I love dogs. Always been a hyperfixation that I never grew out of and possibly never will. I'm Skyler, I'm a vet nurse and I have a 6 year old danish swedish farmdog mix. I am VERY pro "Adopt AND Shop responsibly", and I am glad to see this moto becoming more and more popular. Other areas that interest me are grooming and training, definitely. Will be looking into getting qualified for those as well in the future.
I love dogs. Always been a hyperfixation that I never grew out of and possibly never will. I'm Skyler, I'm a vet nurse and I have a 6 year old danish swedish farmdog mix. I am VERY pro "Adopt AND Shop responsibly", and I am glad to see this moto becoming more and more popular. Other areas that interest me are grooming and training, definitely. Will be looking into getting qualified for those as well in the future.
WBsJuD1.pngiQrvnPv.pngfvfrO0T.pngg2TOb2t.pngzy5WGDV.png
I’ve always loved dogs! We always had them growing up. I currently own a 5 year old Rottweiler named Ollie, she is such a cuddle bug and sweet girl and so smart! I love her <3
My favorite childhood dog and also the biggest dog we ever had growing up. He was a St. Bernard/Akita mix named Grizzly. He was huge but the sweetest most gentle dog. Very drooly and hairy, but always welcomed a good cuddle and was often my pillow growing up as I often laid on him haha