Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [PREORDER] rbc hm - TIMESINK (bog m)
[center]hello! this is my first time ever printing my own uma, so please bear with me if i make any mistakes or errors! [u][b]TIMESINK[/b] for Bogsneak M[/u] [img alt="An accent drawn for a Bogsneak Male. It centers on the stomach of the dragon, which is transparent and glassy, resembling an hourglass. The outline of the glass sort of dips in, following the contours of the dragon, as if it were only a part of the stomach that was transparent. Ribs and the lower jaw can be seen. Sand is contained in this hourglass, dripping into its lower half. Sand also coats the dragon's feet and tongue."] https://file.garden/ZTyXxmKGxCOelj1s/flight%20rising/rockbreaker_23_submission_small.png[/img] ([url=https://reskin.vendrus.teamfrag.net/skins/77b4c97c]preview here![/url]) ----- these will be [b]500g[/b], with [i]250g upfront[/i] and 250g once it's through queue! these will be submitted as soon as the first run fills :-) further runs will go through once they fill as well! [indent][indent][indent][columns][quote=run 1]1. VioletKatGrove (paid) 2. xenamorph (paid) 3. shoveachair (paid) 4. PrP (paid) 5. me![/quote][nextcol][quote=run 2?]1. 2. 3. 4. 5.[/quote][/columns] [/indent][/indent][/indent] ----- [b]EXAMPLES:[/b] [img alt="The accent as described above is displayed on two different dragons, both in warmer hues and orange tones."]https://file.garden/ZTyXxmKGxCOelj1s/flight%20rising/blips.png[/img] [size=2]pinglist snipped![/size]
hello! this is my first time ever printing my own uma, so please bear with me if i make any mistakes or errors!

TIMESINK for Bogsneak M