Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hello :3
HEYY everyone! Just started playing this game after being recommended it by a friend in my art class ahehe and so far I'm stunned by the visuals and all the cool things you can do. It seems like a nice environment so I think it's safe to say I'll be staying for a long long time

I'm an art student currently in the last year of college but I plan to do an extra year in a seperate arts course they've got going on, so lots of painting and drawing is on the horizon methinks... it does mean I might be able to draw here though for treasure because so far I am the Flight Rising equivalent of broke LMAO

I also write stories in my free time but most of em never leave my bookshelf. i have revived an old pirate story I wrote when I was like ten and shuffled the events around a bit to make it less... cheesy... so now I shall make my dragons dress up like silly little sea thieves when i get the chance.

Is being part of the water flight and having a pirate story too predictable??
HEYY everyone! Just started playing this game after being recommended it by a friend in my art class ahehe and so far I'm stunned by the visuals and all the cool things you can do. It seems like a nice environment so I think it's safe to say I'll be staying for a long long time

I'm an art student currently in the last year of college but I plan to do an extra year in a seperate arts course they've got going on, so lots of painting and drawing is on the horizon methinks... it does mean I might be able to draw here though for treasure because so far I am the Flight Rising equivalent of broke LMAO

I also write stories in my free time but most of em never leave my bookshelf. i have revived an old pirate story I wrote when I was like ten and shuffled the events around a bit to make it less... cheesy... so now I shall make my dragons dress up like silly little sea thieves when i get the chance.