Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [interest check] rococo dreams - wc m
heyy everyone!! so i've been working on a new rococo-inspired skin that was originally just intended to be a custom skin for one of my dragons, but thought i'd see if anyone else would be interested if i ended up printing a few! let me know if you'd like a ping if i do :) (also, not sure if this would count as a skin or an accent since i'm pretty new to making these; if anyone could help me out w this i'd be super grateful!!) [center][b]name:[/b] rococo dreams (for now) [b]breed:[/b] wildclaw male [img]https://i.ibb.co/XCCXvX3/rococo-examples.png[/img] [img]https://i.ibb.co/wrXHVhy/rococo-full-size.png[/img] [/center]
heyy everyone!!

so i've been working on a new rococo-inspired skin that was originally just intended to be a custom skin for one of my dragons, but thought i'd see if anyone else would be interested if i ended up printing a few!

let me know if you'd like a ping if i do :)

(also, not sure if this would count as a skin or an accent since i'm pretty new to making these; if anyone could help me out w this i'd be super grateful!!)
name: rococo dreams (for now)
breed: wildclaw male

rococo-examples.png
rococo-full-size.png
art-shop.png
Looks great! Unfortunately I don’t have a dragon to fit it but I’d thought I’d let you know that it’s probably a skin! Anything above 30% coverage is a skin, even if it’s translucent.
Looks great! Unfortunately I don’t have a dragon to fit it but I’d thought I’d let you know that it’s probably a skin! Anything above 30% coverage is a skin, even if it’s translucent.
KBQZyFR.pngiCquEWh.pngDKhOfI1.png
I agree, this looks great!! if you want to check the coverage, you can upload the image to this site, which will give you a coverage % and also let other people preview the skin even before it has been submitted to fr.