Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Closed
1 2 3 4
Hey there! I'm new to Flight Rising, but have been taking art commissions for years. Most of my art comms in the past few years have been FFXIV related, so I thought I'd drop my old, slightly outdated carrd here in case you were interested! I have a gallery there with some of my work, though I can also send a few more recent things if I dig through my tumblr accounts. My prices on my carrd are all USD, but I'm happy to take treasure or gems on here instead, since I'm trying to build up my lair right now. Also perfectly fine with accepting half payment upon initial sketch and half upon completion, whatever works!
Hey there! I'm new to Flight Rising, but have been taking art commissions for years. Most of my art comms in the past few years have been FFXIV related, so I thought I'd drop my old, slightly outdated carrd here in case you were interested! I have a gallery there with some of my work, though I can also send a few more recent things if I dig through my tumblr accounts. My prices on my carrd are all USD, but I'm happy to take treasure or gems on here instead, since I'm trying to build up my lair right now. Also perfectly fine with accepting half payment upon initial sketch and half upon completion, whatever works!
Hello! I have an art shop open [emoji=bogsneak laughing size=1] tecnically my human commisions aren't open, but if you don't mind me taking a slower time to draw humans I am willing to make it!
Hello! I have an art shop open tecnically my human commisions aren't open, but if you don't mind me taking a slower time to draw humans I am willing to make it!
where am i
Hello,