Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] dweeblet's art shop [USD/T/G]
1 2
[u][b][center][size=5]dweeblet's art shop[/size][/center][/b][/u] hello! this is my first time hosting a shop here. [b]i can draw humans, anthros, and animals of any kind, but i'd especially like to get in the swing of drawing dragons again[/b]! [center][emoji=blue star size=1][/center] [quote name="Slots"][center]→[u]Slots[/u]←[/center] 1. aragosta -- on hold? 2. Argyle -- 50% paid, rendering 3. [s]Philli -- paid[emoji=gem size=1], FINISHED[/s] [/quote] [quote name="Pinglist"][center]→[u]Pinglist[/u]←[/center] 1. Nabesima 2. SunkissedDragon 3. [/quote] note: keeping track of forums is hard, so please feel free to message me on discord: dweeblet#4075 real life never stops, so i'm often not able to work as quickly as i'd like. For an up-to-date picture of everything I'm working on, you can see on my public Trello [url=https://trello.com/b/7faENTL5/public-to-do-list][b][u]>here<[/u][/url][/b].
dweeblet's art shop

hello! this is my first time hosting a shop here. i can draw humans, anthros, and animals of any kind, but i'd especially like to get in the swing of drawing dragons again!
Slots wrote:
Slots
1. aragosta -- on hold?
2. Argyle -- 50% paid, rendering
3. Philli -- paid, FINISHED
Pinglist wrote:
Pinglist
1. Nabesima
2. SunkissedDragon

note: keeping track of forums is hard, so please feel free to message me on discord: dweeblet#4075

real life never stops, so i'm often not able to work as quickly as i'd like. For an up-to-date picture of everything I'm working on, you can see on my public Trello >here<.
J7D1quC.png
S1cx8ZZ.png
27AZD8S.png
aesq82D.gif fkWjutW.png
Z2soOA2.png
loimysO.png