Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Headshot Adoptables [OPEN]
1 2
This is my first time doing any adoptables like this so things are subject to change!

As of now, there are only a few breeds but I'm working to get every FR Breed on here!

Rules

Please don't steal, use, or claim them as yours! Please credit me if they are going to be posted anywhere! (They can be used offsite but once again, please credit me)

I hope to get orders completed as quickly as I can, but personal things may get in the way so please be patient with me!

When ordering, please wait for me to confirm your order and give you a price before sending payment.

For every breed, there might be specific genes that need to be sponsored (Especially any line breaking genes), once they are, it is free for any other dragons!

Please check the specifics for each breed because they're all different!

Please send all payment through a PM because it is a lot more easier for me

If you have any questions, feel free to ping me!
This is my first time doing any adoptables like this so things are subject to change!

As of now, there are only a few breeds but I'm working to get every FR Breed on here!

Rules

Please don't steal, use, or claim them as yours! Please credit me if they are going to be posted anywhere! (They can be used offsite but once again, please credit me)

I hope to get orders completed as quickly as I can, but personal things may get in the way so please be patient with me!

When ordering, please wait for me to confirm your order and give you a price before sending payment.

For every breed, there might be specific genes that need to be sponsored (Especially any line breaking genes), once they are, it is free for any other dragons!

Please check the specifics for each breed because they're all different!

Please send all payment through a PM because it is a lot more easier for me

If you have any questions, feel free to ping me!

Prices