Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [SHADOW DOM] OOF Boarding/Babysitting
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78 79
Quick question... for the 'active ping time' bit on the spreadsheet, what do the two colors mean? I'm kinda confused ;^^

(This is my first time boarding, sorry if this is a silly question!)
Quick question... for the 'active ping time' bit on the spreadsheet, what do the two colors mean? I'm kinda confused ;^^

(This is my first time boarding, sorry if this is a silly question!)
LEpJMnn.png
mTAp2ld.png
qjxrAwx.png
bYt72YT.png
1YB0OjO.png
EB9jVcQ.png

@SerafinaZephyr
Not a silly question at all! The ones with the x's signify that people will most likely be around at that time, and would like to be pinged. The ones without x's mean people would prefer not to be pinged during this time.
@SerafinaZephyr
Not a silly question at all! The ones with the x's signify that people will most likely be around at that time, and would like to be pinged. The ones without x's mean people would prefer not to be pinged during this time.
9bX8Cud.png
@demonimpala67

Tysm!
@demonimpala67

Tysm!
LEpJMnn.png
mTAp2ld.png
qjxrAwx.png
bYt72YT.png
1YB0OjO.png
EB9jVcQ.png

@DuskAwakening

Got them as well!
@DuskAwakening

Got them as well!
various dragon and non-dragon adopts that change on each page reload
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
dems
they/them

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
lightning vacation!

spreadsheets
wishlist
Thank you!! No problem, it happens!
Thank you!! No problem, it happens!
Kunikuzushi
is there any way to donate dragons instead of hoarding? I am failing breeding projects left and right and need a place to dump dragons I don't want! Most will be hatchlings that are freshly hatched but have some adults too