Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | I'll Design ur OCs|Gijinka ur Drag USD/G
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 22
@LovelyDeeps
Sure thing!
Added <3
@LovelyDeeps
Sure thing!
Added <3
tumblr_192db27f16ceaa1dbeaf7f505ce6f9c8_ece8d5a5_250.png
[b]Commission Type:[/b] Fullbody! [b]Payment Method:[/b] USD [b]Character Name:[/b] Homose [b]Details:[/b] She's short, around 5'5" and [url=https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E0yk2FLWYAkrW33?format=jpg&name=large]built like this[/url], around half the size of her [url=https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/mordekaiser-mace-1dfdaef82cb84334b35591f7a6afd5d3][b]mace[/b][/url]. I'm trying to find a good reference photo, but ideally, they'll be leaning up against the mace, swinging up a lit up molotov in the air like they're doing that ol bottle flip challenge from 2016 LMAO - i dont have an exact clothing pic if you need more details (im not very good at describing things even though i write as a hobby haha) feel free to PM me on here or discord [b]Add-ons:[/b] she's got bone tattoos on every part of her body where bones are located like [url=https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-aQmPzJmQYko/TXz8WtW2eYI/AAAAAAAAPfU/kexq8om7TIo/s400/fun-body-tattoo-08.jpeg]like this[/url] or like[url=https://i.pinimg.com/originals/6c/78/48/6c7848af317d138dd7d27f75fe517839.jpg] this[/url] [b]Level of design complexity:[/b] complex design [b]Character Reference:[/b] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/64209127][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/642092/64209127_350.png[/img][/url] [b][url=https://toyhou.se/12335006.homose-fukher]toyhouse link, but it's mostly sketches from my dear friend croccy (she's depicted as a homestuck troll here because she started out as one but i use her mostly for dnd and my own lil fantasy universe, now[/url][/b] [b]Discord?:[/b] yes! my discord's bacchae 2.0#3033 and I'm bound to be more active on discord than here anyways, tbh
Commission Type: Fullbody!
Payment Method: USD