Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [S](Dappled Dunhoof!
1 2 3
Hi everyone! I am here to sell a Dappled Dunhoof which I have more than one. I don't want it wasted in my hoard. [img]http://flightrising.com/images/cms/familiar/636.png[/img] [s]I am not good at business. You can name your price freely.[/s] [b]SOLD: 1600 gem by @Nydhogg[/b] [s][b][i]I will accpet the highest price before the 2nd light festival(this sunday?)[/b][/s] [/i]PS: I have a few festival sprite too(Fire/Arcane/Plague/Earth/Shadow/Wind/Water/Nature).You can tell me if you want any of them. Thank you! ----------------------------------------------------------------Love from Vine
Hi everyone! I am here to sell a Dappled Dunhoof which I have more than one. I don't want it wasted in my hoard.
636.png
I am not good at business. You can name your price freely.
SOLD: 1600 gem by @Nydhogg
I will accpet the highest price before the 2nd light festival(this sunday?)
PS: I have a few festival sprite too(Fire/Arcane/Plague/Earth/Shadow/Wind/Water/Nature).You can tell me if you want any of them.
Thank you!
Love from Vine
I am 15 hours ahead of FR time.
Wow, how lucky you are! I am also not sure about the price but if I want to buy one, I may accept no more than 500kT.
Wow, how lucky you are! I am also not sure about the price but if I want to buy one, I may accept no more than 500kT.
@rafilos Thank you! I will accept your price if no one make a higher one before the light festival begins.
@rafilos Thank you! I will accept your price if no one make a higher one before the light festival begins.
@vine

Are you interested in just treasure/gems or also in other things? I could offer several festival items, triple leaf coatl (irishim, TG), triple seafoam imps (irishim, TG) and dragons from my near Crim/Crim/gold circuit irishim coatl/WC breeding pair.... You know, in addition to gems
@vine