Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | gremlin's art dump!
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 39
@Tsiegh
aw, well thank you ;w; the little doodle of him I like, I'm just eh on the bigger one bhjk I think I made his eyes too close together or smth. but hey, I'm not a traditional artist so I should cut myself some slack lol
@Tsiegh
aw, well thank you ;w; the little doodle of him I like, I'm just eh on the bigger one bhjk I think I made his eyes too close together or smth. but hey, I'm not a traditional artist so I should cut myself some slack lol
77830948p.png - GREMLIN/CASS
» he/it
» certified tundra lover
» chronically fatigued
» FR +3

---
----
» fr tumblr
» doodle adopt shop
» general adopt shop
» wishlist

----
spectre%20man.png
after what you said, all I can add- it still looks fantabulous! I wish I drew as good as you, to be honest, both in digital and tradidional media ;w;
after what you said, all I can add- it still looks fantabulous! I wish I drew as good as you, to be honest, both in digital and tradidional media ;w;
6655fe4067bf8ca45637cdd30867f01d0c1e2466.png
@Tsiegh
hgjfkl thank you!! ;w; but I saw your art on Jekave and your art is v good too!!
@Tsiegh
hgjfkl thank you!! ;w; but I saw your art on Jekave and your art is v good too!!
» he/it
» certified tundra lover
» chronically fatigued
» FR +3

---
----
» fr tumblr
» doodle adopt shop
» general adopt shop
» wishlist

----
spectre%20man.png
@deersoup @ShadowStorm1404 @Tsiegh @Ginny73 @RetroOddity @TheOvercor @hyrulle [img]https://64.media.tumblr.com/7dd4e372e0879081cb4256c5eeae407d/9936b357e8d72b62-f2/s640x960/cbd7478e36bd96453246c0aae157a564e540539e.png[/img] did some more practice on varying my dragons!! I think I was def more successful this time hgjnk I also now really want a dragon for the coatl on the top right hgjnkf this was also my first time drawing a bogsneak!!
@deersoup @ShadowStorm1404 @Tsiegh @Ginny73 @RetroOddity @TheOvercor @hyrulle