Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | whats your favorite song??
1 2 3
Ok since I'm such an indecisive person when it comes to what my 'favorite' song is, I have a playlist of like.. six of them right here.
Also yes that's my channel who created the playlist, ignore my old animations riughqeuiwghiu
Ok since I'm such an indecisive person when it comes to what my 'favorite' song is, I have a playlist of like.. six of them right here.
Also yes that's my channel who created the playlist, ignore my old animations riughqeuiwghiu
deity_windsinger_by_dogi_crimson-da5hmn0.gif FMoJ9vk.png
H2jRHgT.png
J7D1quC.png

Hi, I'm Fruit! I'm a digital artist, amateur fiction writer, aspiring musician (bass), but most of all: a professional idiot. My two favorite things are rock 'n roll and frillback pigeons.
ezgif-3-3eb9aae531.gif

FMoJ9vk.pngRDt6LqI.pngJ7D1quC.png
uQA55c0.pngimage0.giftumblr_inline_oki6607XCW1tfmvub_100.png
Top ten are
10) Ebony and Ivory
9)Say You, Say Me
8) the phantom of the opera&la Boheme
7) Dreamer
6) Wind beneath my wings
5) Wildfire
4)Eye of the tiger
3)Gambler
2)Elton John Songs
1)Tied My Immortal & A Thousand years
Top ten are
10) Ebony and Ivory
9)Say You, Say Me
8) the phantom of the opera&la Boheme
7) Dreamer
6) Wind beneath my wings
5) Wildfire
4)Eye of the tiger
3)Gambler
2)Elton John Songs
1)Tied My Immortal & A Thousand years
She/Her For wishlist of familiars go to undiscovered section of beastiary
Third Generation Gemini
Animal lover
Book lover
Bladewood Graduate
It is only with the heart one can see rightly. What is essential is invisible to the eye.
From The Little Prince by Antione St. Exubery
Splatter! by Machine Girl is my favorite rn. Or any MG song on their new album tbh.
Splatter! by Machine Girl is my favorite rn. Or any MG song on their new album tbh.
My favorite song of all time is Vienna by Billy Joel. I love Billy Joel in general but this song is extra special to me.