Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | intro!
Hi, hi!

My name is Max, I'm new to the game but excited to be here. I'm not sure what much to say about myself-- I'm 26, genderfluid (he/she/they is fine), and Canadian! I'm mostly active over on tumblr where I used to run an rp blog but now it's mostly just art (commissions) and aesthetics.

I'd love to get to know some people on here-- hit me up and I'd be thrilled to talk!

I'm in shadow flight, I love the mirror breed and I'd be happy with anything anyone would love to teach me about the community here~
Hi, hi!

My name is Max, I'm new to the game but excited to be here. I'm not sure what much to say about myself-- I'm 26, genderfluid (he/she/they is fine), and Canadian! I'm mostly active over on tumblr where I used to run an rp blog but now it's mostly just art (commissions) and aesthetics.

I'd love to get to know some people on here-- hit me up and I'd be thrilled to talk!

I'm in shadow flight, I love the mirror breed and I'd be happy with anything anyone would love to teach me about the community here~
helloworld za7hf8g.png
about-icons-1.png
about-icons-2.png
about-icons-3.png

mWO2AY3.png
Hello hello, welcome to FR, hope you have a great time! If you have any questions, feel free to pm me, or simply check out the rest of the forums. We're a friendly bunch and there's loads of resources always available. Enjoy! [emoji=gaoler laughing size=1]
Hello hello, welcome to FR, hope you have a great time! If you have any questions, feel free to pm me, or simply check out the rest of the forums. We're a friendly bunch and there's loads of resources always available.
Enjoy!
wpEE9mo.png
Thank you so much! I've been reading lots on the forums and general lore and it's all really immersive, I love it! Can't wait to get more into things~