Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Dragon Profile - Bio Colors / Buttons
1 2 3 4 5 6
ooooh yes please, a lot of my dragons have a Vibe and I'd love to be able to extend that across their page more!
ooooh yes please, a lot of my dragons have a Vibe and I'd love to be able to extend that across their page more!
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
[img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/245436982728196107/575567764719271946/postdivider.png[/img] [font=lucida console][size=4][color=#ad6200]S[/color][/size]upport! It's a subtle touch, but sometimes a subtle touch is all that's needed to bring it together in a beautifully cohesive way. Given the amount of customization already present in bios, it makes sense to add this for an extra little touch too. It certainly wouldn't hurt, at least!
postdivider.png
Support! It's a subtle touch, but sometimes a subtle touch is all that's needed to bring it together in a beautifully cohesive way. Given the amount of customization already present in bios, it makes sense to add this for an extra little touch too. It certainly wouldn't hurt, at least!
oZSMaBu.png "Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past, I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone, there will be nothing. Only I will remain."
they/them
tumblr_nr8pjkHLgO1tm17oeo6_75sq.pngtumblr_nr8pjkHLgO1tm17oeo5_75sq.png
[/code]
Support! I do not do fancy things for dragon biography but this would be very nice.
Support! I do not do fancy things for dragon biography but this would be very nice.
6NDVAGQ.png
support!