Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Quit
[center][quote name="Nightfurypizza" date="2020-06-10 21:42:17" ] [b][color=red]Due to some bad experiences renting out my nests recently I'm no longer doing this project. I 'supose it's better it didn't gain traction, sorry to those of you in line. I'm going to semi-recede for now and not be as active on the forums for a little bit, all that I'll be on is my raffle for a while. Sorry if this is a bit of a letdown, I'm not good at social situations so I get upset over a small hiccup a lot of the time... My PM's are open if you need to get a hold of me but otherwise this challenge has ended for me.[/b] [/quote] [url=https://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=61264355] [img]https://flightrising.com/rendern/350/612644/61264355_350.png[/img] [/url] [b][u][size=5]100 (plus?) Hatchie Challenge![/u][/b][/size] [b]Meta Statement:[/b] I saw [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/qnc/2805319/1]Eerie's 100 Hatchlings Challenge[/url] and really liked the idea so I'm [s]ripping off[/s] taking inspiration to do something [s]exactly the same[/s] similar! I'll be taking in your suitors, [b](Please try to make sure they're not on cooldown so I don't need to host them longer than the nesting period!)[/b] one at a time, and breeding them with Starsong! If you would like to keep any/all of the babies (I would like to keep any primals/multi-eyes) let me know! If not some may stay in my lair and others sent to serve IcePop. I'll write lore for each nest, feel free to add in your own bits/personality traits/what you'd like included. If you don't specify any of that I'll write what comes off my head when I look at your dragon. If we break 100 I'll see how many we can hit! [rule] Starsong took off from the glacier and flew to the mainland. She looked behind her, slightly sad to leave so soon. The fae couldn't help it though, she had the primal urge to have children, to pass on her genes as far and wide as she c