Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [T]Cranial Hornhelm KS skull item
1 2
EDIT: Alright, thanks so far, between here and Tumblr I have a good feel for the value of this item in game currency now! [u] [b][i]I have an extra Cranial Hornhelm from the Kickstarter. [/i][/b][/u] And to show I do own this, here's a dragon of mine wearing it: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=57329] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/574/57329_350.png[/img] [/url] I want art in return for this item. NO TREASURE/NO GEMS. I will consider trades only for KS Familiars and nothing else in game. Sorry! I'm a full time professional artist myself, so I'm a little more critical of who I accept art from. [b]Want to offer? -Link me your gallery online, not just one sample. -How many characters will you accept? -What style/level of detail will you allow? -If you do traditional art will you consider shipping the originals? ( I would be happy to arrange additional fees in ingame money OR Paypal Cash for shipping costs) -What type of characters are you comfortable drawing? OR Are there any types of characters you can not, or will not draw? ie/ humans, monsters, anthros, etc.[/b] I have characters that all ranges of things, humans, near humans, anthros, and four legged monsters/animals. I am honestly not that interested in having my dragons drawn. I already have some offers privately, but anyone here can toss in a 'bid' so to speak. I'm going to consider my options for a few days and privately note the person I want to swap with. [b][/b][b][/b][b][/b][u][/u]
EDIT: Alright, thanks so far, between here and Tumblr I have a good feel for the value of this item in game currency now!

I have an extra Cranial Hornhelm from the Kickstarter.

And to show I do own this, here's a dragon of mine wearing it:

57329_350.png

I want art in return for this item. NO TREASURE/NO GEMS. I will consider trades only for KS Familiars and nothing else in game. Sorry!