Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Newbie Giveaway! (Vistas/skins/dergs)
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 40 41
@MawkishMuse it’s so kind of you to help us new players out, thank you so much! If possible I’d love to get the rainsong jungle vista and the spirit wings accent please?
@MawkishMuse it’s so kind of you to help us new players out, thank you so much! If possible I’d love to get the rainsong jungle vista and the spirit wings accent please?
@MawkishMuse

I joined 6 days ago,Less than a week can I count that I’m a newbie still...?

Vista: Conjures hat
Skin/Accent: Blue Mineral
Dragon: Aisukorimu
@MawkishMuse

I joined 6 days ago,Less than a week can I count that I’m a newbie still...?

Vista: Conjures hat
Skin/Accent: Blue Mineral
Dragon: Aisukorimu
@mawkishmuse

Can I have

Aisukurimu
Rainsong Jungle Vista
Rock Formation Accent?

Am I a newbie?
@mawkishmuse

Can I have

Aisukurimu
Rainsong Jungle Vista
Rock Formation Accent?

Am I a newbie?
@mawkishmuse

Could I get aos, ironclad (accent?), and a volcanic vents vista?

i’m not sure if I was supposed to ask for so many items
@mawkishmuse

Could I get aos, ironclad (accent?), and a volcanic vents vista?

i’m not sure if I was supposed to ask for so many items
Hallo
FR time +2
You can call me lovely
;)
@Hira46
The FR community was amazing to me when I first joined years ago, so it's my pleasure to return the kindness to you guys ^_^ I'll send your items right over!

@CrystalAngel5
A week is absolutely still new! I count about a month and a half for eligible new players ^_^ Give me just a minute to wake up Aisukorimu from the Den and I'll send them right over!

@Euphoriia
Aisukurimu has just been adopted, but I'll send your other two right away! You joined this month (in fact you joined today XD), so you're definitely still eligible as a newbie ^_^

@FakeHearts