Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Oh HAI
1 2
Forgot to drop by the forum and actually say hello when I signed up the other day! xD So I figured I'd do that now and officially greet the FR community. :3

Anyways, call me whatever you want. If you're too lazy to come up with anything, just Fox or Rad is fine.

Uhh, welp. Lil' bout myself, I was born and raised in the country where I murdered thou- I mean; I'm an artist, obsessed with certain Marvel characters such as Deadpool and Iron Man. Also I like certain manga's and anime's (One Piece in particular). I absolutely adore roleplaying, it's a hobby of mine and I'm working my way up to be a registered nurse.

So yea, hai peeps and glad to be here spreadin' the plague. :D
Forgot to drop by the forum and actually say hello when I signed up the other day! xD So I figured I'd do that now and officially greet the FR community. :3

Anyways, call me whatever you want. If you're too lazy to come up with anything, just Fox or Rad is fine.

Uhh, welp. Lil' bout myself, I was born and raised in the country where I murdered thou- I mean; I'm an artist, obsessed with certain Marvel characters such as Deadpool and Iron Man. Also I like certain manga's and anime's (One Piece in particular). I absolutely adore roleplaying, it's a hobby of mine and I'm working my way up to be a registered nurse.

So yea, hai peeps and glad to be here spreadin' the plague. :D
@RadiationFox /waves. Ello there!
I'm Zei, and that's all there is to say about me. :D
@RadiationFox /waves. Ello there!
I'm Zei, and that's all there is to say about me. :D
48vur6d.png
Aww yeah fellow plague bro. It's nice to meet you, Fox! I hope you have a lovely time here~
Aww yeah fellow plague bro. It's nice to meet you, Fox! I hope you have a lovely time here~
@Zei || Heyas! And nice to meet you. :3
JUST A NAME TO GO BY. Sir and/or ma'dam. You are certainly a person of mystery.

EDIT: